NAI Northgate
1611 W. March Lane
Stockton, California United States 95207
t(209) 477-4400
NAI Northgate
Stockton

Daniel Alcala

Location: Stockton, California
Title: Agent
Phone: 9168290444
daniel.alcala@ngcip.com

Peter Bains

Location: Stockton, California
Title: Property Management
Phone: +1 (925) 203-1105
peter.bains@ngcip.com

Rosa Cortes

Location: Stockton, California
Title: HR Director
Phone: 209 733 9415
rosa.cortes@calturas.com

Natasha Davis

Location: Stockton, California
Title: VP of Investments
Phone: 559-354-991
natasha.davis@ngcip.com

Ali Khan

Location: Stockton, California
Title: Sales & Leasing
Phone: +1 (209) 546-6050
ali.khan@ngcip.com

Melody Lopez

Location: Stockton, California
Title: Property Management
Phone: +1 (209) 451-2171
melody.lopez@ngcip.com

Serena Mayfield

Location: Stockton, California
Title: Marketing Manager
Phone: +1 510 366 7791
serena.mayfield@ngcip.com
Specialties: Marketing

Tennille Saldivar

Location: Stockton, California
Title: Leasing
Phone: +1 (925) 522-2572
tennille.saldivar@ngcip.com

Nickolas Saldivar III

Location: Stockton, California
Title: Partner | Investments & Lease
Phone: +1 (916) 672-4112
nick.saldivar@ngcip.com
Specialties: Retail & Office

Christine Santana

Location: Stockton, California
Title: CFO
Phone: +1 (925) 203-1106
chris.santana@ngcip.com

Xavier Santana

Location: Stockton, California
Title: CEO
Phone: +1 (925) 226-2455
xavier@ngcip.com

Brandon Wilkinson

Location: Stockton, California
Title: Executive Broker Assistant
Phone: +1 209 622 4450
brandon.wilkinson@ngcip.com

NAI Global Directors

HR Director
Rosa Cortes
HR Director
209 733 9415
rosa.cortes@calturas.com
CEO
Xavier Santana
CEO
+1 (925) 226-2455
xavier@ngcip.com