NAI Pence Capital
1611 W. March Lane
Stockton, California United States 95207
t(209) 477-4400
NAI Pence Capital
Stockton

Peter Bains

Location: Stockton, California
Title: Property Management
Phone: +1 (925) 203-1105
peter.bains@ngcip.com

Natasha Davis

Location: Stockton, California
Title: VP of Investments
Phone: 559-354-991
natasha.davis@ngcip.com

Ali Khan

Location: Stockton, California
Title: Sales & Leasing
Phone: +1 (209) 546-6050
ali.khan@pencecap.com

Melody Lopez

Location: Stockton, California
Title: Property Management
Phone: +1 (209) 451-2171
melody.lopez@ngcip.com

Shane Pinkston

Location: Stockton, California
Title: Creative Marketing
Phone: +1 (209) 477-4400 Ext 1008
shane.pinkston@ngcip.com

Tennille Saldivar

Location: Stockton, California
Title: Leasing
Phone: +1 (925) 522-2572
tennille.saldivar@pencecap.com

Nickolas Saldivar III

Location: Stockton, California
Title: Associate & Managing Director
Phone: +1 (916) 672-4112
nick.saldivar@ngcip.com

Christine Santana

Location: Stockton, California
Title: CFO
Phone: +1 (925) 203-1106
chris.santana@ngcip.com

Xavier Santana

Location: Stockton, California
Title: CEO
Phone: +1 (925) 226-2455
xavier@ngcip.com

NAI Global Directors

CEO
Xavier Santana
CEO
+1 (925) 226-2455
xavier@ngcip.com